Home About Us Contact Us Links FAQ Forum
Follow Us


TRAINING SCHEDULE
Sunday, January 1, 2017
The Indonesian Banking Development Institute (LPPI), in accordance with its...
KIPRAH
Friday, August 19, 2016
In his speech in the Indonesian Independence Day commemoration ceremony...
ACTIVITIES COVERAGE
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Along with the training on fundamentals of audit and information...
Friday, August 26, 2016
In two days, August 23 – 24, 2016, the Risk...
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Standardization of knowledge of bank credit is the way to...
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
In five days, August 8 – 12, the LPPI held...
 
Contact Us

Contact Us

Indonesian Banking Development Institute 

Jl. Kemang Raya No. 35, Jakarta Selatan 12730

PO. Box 6708/JKSRB 

Telp : (62-21) 7179 0919, 7179 2012 
Fax : (62-21) 7195 409, 7179 0927, 7179 2711, 7195 573 

E-mail:


Website: www.lppi.or.id

Facebook: Portal LPPI
Fan Page Facebook: Lembaga Pengembangan Perbankan Indonesia
Twitter: @portalLPPI

Marketing Advisory: 

  1. Prima Firiasari | Ext. 399
  2. Purwanto | Ext.388
  3. Hito Rinaldi | Ext. 304 | E-mail: hito_rinaldi@lppi.or.idpanglimaemir123@gmail.com
  4. M.Fauzi | Ext. 214 | E-mail: fauzi@lppi.or.idfauzi.lppi@gmail.com
  5. Mita Kartika | Ext. 288 | E-mail: mita@lppi.or.idmita.kartika.lppi@gmail.com
  6. Indra Aditya Kusuma | Ext. 371 | E-mail: indra_aditya_kusuma@yahoo.com
  7. Prasojo Purba | Ext. 409 | E-mail: prasojo.p@lppi.or.idprasojo.purba@yahoo.com

 

Marketing Portal: 
Giri A. Wardhani | Ext. 351 | E-mail: giri@lppi.or.id

Facility:
Ext. 405, 275, 346