Berita LPPI dan Liputan

LPPI President Director Transfer of Power

LPPI President Director Transfer of Power

On Tuesday, December 31, 2019, Mr. Hartadi A. Sarwono officially completed his duties as President Director of the LPPI. He has many achievements during his leadership. In accordance with the decision of the Indonesian Banking Development Foundation (YPPI), Mr. Mulya E. Siregar was temporarily appointed as the Acting Director of the LPPI Managing Director, until a new Managing Director will be appointed.The composition of the LPPI Board of Directors is as follows:

Managing Director and concurrent Sharia Business Director: Mr. Mulya E. Siregar
Business Director: Ms. Suwartini
Finance Director: Mr. Krisna Wijaya