Kontak LPPI

Lembaga Pengembangan Perbankan Indonesia

Jl. Kemang Raya No. 35, Jakarta Selatan 12730
PO. Box 6708/JKSRB 
Telp.: (62-21) 7179 0919, 7179 2012
Fax. : (62-21) 7195 409, 7179 0927, 7179 2711, 7195 573

E-mail:
marketing@lppi.or.id
contact@lppi.or.id

Website: www.lppi.or.id
Facebook: Portal LPPI
Fan Page Facebook: Lembaga Pengembangan Perbankan Indonesia
Twitter: @portalLPPI
Instagram: @lppi_id
Youtube: PortalLPPI

Marketing Advisory :

    

Ahmad Abdul Syukur (Syukur) | ext. 371 |e-mail: ahmadsyukur@lppi.or.id & syukurahmad.05.lppi@gmail.com

Iqbal Nazili (Iqbal) | ext. 367 | e-mail: iqbal.n@lppi.or.id & iqbal.nazili@yahoo.co.id

Aji Yogi Panggayuh (Yogi) | ext. 409 | e-mail: ajiyogi@lppi.or.id

Auliya Adzillatin Uzhma (Auliya) | ext. 351 | e-mail: auliya@lppi.or.idauliya.lppi@gmail.com

Aulianita Nurwidya (Nita)| ext.252| email: aulianita@lppi.or.id & aulianita_05@yahoo.com

Amalia Dwi (Mia)| ext.252| email: mia.amalia@lppi.or.id & mia.amalia.dwiasih@gmail.com


Program Syariah :

Adrian Budiman (Adrian) | ext. 371 | e-mail: adrianbudiman@lppi.or.id & sbudimanadrian5@gmail.com

 


Pemasaran Ruangan: ext. 405, 275, 346