Profil Direksi

Mirza Adityaswara, SE, M.App. Fin.

Direktur Utama

Born in Surabaya in 1965. He obtained his Bachelor of Economics degree from the University of Indonesia and obtained his Master of Applied Finance from Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia. Began his career as a Dealer at Sumitomo Niaga Bank in 1989. From 2002 to October 2005, Mirza Adityaswara served as Director, Head of Securities Trading & Research, Bahana Securities, then in November the same year was asked to become Director, Head of Equity Research & Bank Analysis at Credit Suisse Securities Indonesia. During  2008-2010, served as Managing Director, Head of Capital Market, Mandiri Sekuritas, as well as Bank Mandiri Group Chief Economist. Before being appointed as Senior Deputy Governor of Bank Indonesia, Mirza Adityaswara served as a member of the Board of Commissioners of the Indonesian Deposit Insurance Corporation (LPS) and since April 2012 was assigned as the Chief Executive of the LPS as well as the Board of Commissioners. Furthermore, in accordance with Presidential Decree No.113 / P 2013 dated 30 September 2013, He was sworn in as Senior Deputy Governor of Bank Indonesia on 3 October 2013 for a term of 2013-2014. The position of Senior Deputy Governor of Bank Indonesia was extended based on Presidential Decree Number 62 / P of 2014 for the period 2014-2019. Then, in 2015, through Presidential Decree Number 61 / P 2015 July 23, 2015, Mirza Adityaswara was given the mandate as a member of the Ex-Officio Financial Services Authority (DK OJK) Board of Commissioners from Bank Indonesia, until 2019. Officially became President Director of LPPI since 3 February 2020.

Mulya Effendi Siregar, PhD


Completed his Phd in Consumer Economics from Ohio State University in 1998 and with more than 30 years of experience at Bank Indonesia in Banking research and study including Islamic Banking. In May 2013 he was appointed as Assistant Governor, the highest career position at Bank Indonesia, on December 31, 2013 he joined the Financial Services Authority as Deputy Commissioner overseeing three departments, The Department of Banking Research and Regulation (DPNP), The Department of Islamic Banking (DPbS), The Banking Information and Licensing Department (DPIP). He was also appointed by The President to be the chairman of the Hajj Financial Management Agency (BPKH) Selection Committee from November 2016 - March 2017, on April 10 2017 he was appointed as President Commissioner of Syariah Mandiri Bank. He currently serves as LPPI Director since June 2019.

Ir. Edy Setiadi, MSc


Completed his Masters from Ohio State University USA in the field of Rural Finance. With 25 years of experience at Bank Indonesia as an economic researcher, expert in HR and strategic management as well as banking and credit. Most recently served at the Indonesian Financial Services Authority as Deputy Commissioner of the Non-Bank Financial Industry and Independent Commissioner at BMI. He currently serves as LPPI Director since 2020.