Honorable Faculty

Adrianus Mooy

Mr. Adrianus Mooy earned a Master of Science degree in Finance and Banking and a Ph.D. in Development Economics/Econometrics at the University of Wisconsin USA (completed in 1965/1966) and obtained a Professor degree in Economics at the University of Indonesia in 1987. He served as Deputy Chairman of Bappenas (1973 - 1988), Governor of Bank Indonesia from 1988 - 1993, Indonesian Ambassador to the European Union from 1993 - 1995, and various other important positions. Currently serves as Senior Advisor at Universitas Pelita Harapan (UPH) Karawaci.

Djoko Santoso Moeljono

Mr. Djoko Santoso Moeljono completed his bachelor's and master's degrees at the Faculty of Economics, Gajah Mada University and completed his doctoral degree in 2002 at the Postgraduate Faculty of Industrial and Organizational Psychology, Gadjah Mada University (UGM). Alumnus of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Sloan School of Management, Program for Senior Executive, Cambridge, USA in 1983 and obtained Organizational Behavior I & II education from Morgan Guarantee Ltd, Princeton, USA in 1987 and 1988.

Darmin Nasution

Mr. Darmin Nasution earned his Doctorate in Economics from the University of Paris, Sorbonne, France, in 1986. He served as Governor of Bank Indonesia from 2010 to 2013. The term was relatively short as he continued the term of the previous Governor, Boediono, who became Vice President. Previously, he was Senior Deputy Governor of Bank Indonesia and briefly Acting Governor of Bank Indonesia. He was Chairman of Bapepam and Financial Institutions in 2005-2006 and Director General of Taxes in 2006-2009. Since 2015 - 2019, he has been Indonesia's Coordinating Minister for the Economy.

Agus D.W Martowardojo

Mr.Agus Martowardojo completed his undergraduate education in Economics at the University of Indonesia in 1984, then finally continued his education in banking at the State University of New York and Stanford University in America, and completed his education at the Institute of Banking & Finance in Singapore. He has held various strategic positions including as President Director of Bank Mandiri in 2005-2010, then finally elected as Minister of Finance of the Republic of Indonesia in 2010-2013 replacing Sri Mulyani. Mr. Agus also served as Governor of Bank Indonesia from 2013-2018 and currently, Mr. Agus has served as President Commissioner of Tokopedia since 2009 and also as President Commissioner of Bank BNI since 2020.


Muliaman Hadad

In 1984 Mr. Muliaman completed his  Bachelor of Economics degree at the University of Indonesia, then in 1990 he continued his Master's education at the John F Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University, USA, and obtained a Master of Public Administration degree. In 1996 he obtained his Doctor of Philosophy degree from the Faculty of Business and Economics, Monash University, Australia. Mr. Muliaman served as Governor of Bank Indonesia from 2006-2012, then from 2012-2017 served as Chairman of the OJK Board of Commissioners. Mr. Muliaman was trusted to serve as Indonesian Ambassador to Switzerland and Liechtenstein, in 2023 he was appointed as President Commissioner of Bank Syariah Indonesia.

Krisna Wijaya

Mr. Krisna completed his Bachelor's degree at Bogor Agricultural University majoring in Agribusiness, then continued his Master's in Management in Agribusiness at UGM, and continued his Doctoral Degree at UGM, Interdisciplinary studies. From 2005-2007 Mr. Krisna served as the Board of Commissioners / Chief Executive Officer of LPS, he also served as Independent Commissioner of Bank Mandiri from 2010-2015, then became President Commissioner of BNI Life, then he also served as President Commissioner of Danareksa, and was Director of LPPI for the period 2016-2022, and is currently the President Commissioner of Jamkrindo.